If you want more information about IDES in your country or want to further discuss how IDES can be leveraged for more impact, please contact UNCDF colleagues based in countries.

Global Contacts


Global IDES

Francois Coupienne

francois.coupienne@uncdf.org

Methodology & Data

Tobias Schillings

tobias.schillings@undp.org

Country Contacts


Bangladesh

Sakshi Chadha

sakshi.chadha@uncdf.org

Burkina Faso

Janine Ouattara

janine.ouattara@uncdf.org

DRC

Monah Andriambalo

monah.andriambalo@uncdf.org

Ethiopia

Endashaw Tesfaye

endashaw.tesfaye@uncdf.org

Fiji

Yenlin de Silva

yenlin.de.silva@uncdf.org

Ghana

Arianna Gasparri

arianna.gasparri@uncdf.org

Guinea

David Larue

david.larue@uncdf.org

Malawi

Iris Kissiti

iris.kissiti@uncdf.org

Malaysia

Huy Ming Lim

huy.ming.lim@uncdf.org

Myanmar

Paul Luchtenburg

paul.luchtenburg@uncdf.org

Namibia

Richard Ndahiro

richard.ndahiro@uncdf.org

Nepal

Thomas Kurian

thomas.kurian@uncdf.org

Niger

Cheikh Gueye

cheikh.gueye@uncdf.org

Papua New Guinea

Jagdeep Dahiya

jagdeep.dahiya@uncdf.org

Rwanda

Roselyne Uwamahoro

roselyne.uwamahoro@uncdf.org

Samoa

Jane Mugenyi

jane.mugenyi@uncdf.org

Senegal

Claire Kalonji Mfunyi

claire.kalonji.mfunyi@uncdf.org

Sierra Leone

Wycliffe Ngwabe

wycliffe.ngwabe@uncdf.org

Solomon Islands

Tanzania

Ivana Damjanov

ivana.damjanov@uncdf.org

Timor-Leste

Claude Nomsi Mpirat

claude.nomsi.mpirat@uncdf.org

Tonga

Malieta Inoke

malieta.inoke@undp.org

Uganda

Chris Lukolyo

chris.lukolyo@uncdf.org

Vanuatu

Ajay Jagannath

ajay.jagannath@uncdf.org

Zambia

Isaac Holly

isaac.holly@uncdf.org

Stay Connected